Waddell Insurance Brokers Limited

110 Matheson Blvd. West
Suite 202
Mississauga, Ontario
L5R 4G7

Tel: 905-712-8400
Fax: 905-712-9400
Email: info@waddellinsurance.com

>> View Map


 
  General Insurance Department

Catherine Johnston
catherine@waddellinsurance.com
Account Manager
Luanne Houlahan
luanne@waddellinsurance.com
Personal Lines Manager
Julie Piccolo
jpiccolo@waddellinsurance.com
Personal Lines
Blake Waddell
blake@waddellfinancial.com
Commercial Lines
Ivan Ivanov
ivan@waddellinsurance.com
Commercial Lines
Jose Medellin 
jose@wadddellinsurance.com
Commercial Lines
Personal Lines
Peter Di Tecco
peter@waddellinsurance.com
Commercial Lines
Don Mitchell
don@waddellinsurance.com
privacy@waddellinsurance.com
Vice President
Commercial Lines
Privacy Officer
Brian Waddell
brian@waddellinsurance.com
President

Life Department

Luanne Houlahan, CLU
luanne@waddellinsurance.com
Life & Group
Blake Waddell
blake@waddellfinancial.com
Life & Group


In the event of a claim during regular business hours (8:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday to Friday), please contact our office immediately.

Outside our regular business hours, please call our office at 905-712-8400. Our recorded message will instruct you on how to contact a representative on call to handle your claim. Alternatively, call your insurance company claims hotline directly:


AIG Insurance 1-866-724-8884
Aviva Canada 1-866-692-8482
Chubb Insurance Business Hours 1-800-532-4822
After Hours 1-888-424-8221
Dominion of Canada General Insurance 1-800-661-5522
Economical Mutual 1-800-607-2424
Intact Insurance 1-866-464-2424
Intact Insurance - Glass Repair 1-888-543-8888
Jevco Insurance 1-877-864-1112
Northbridge Insurance 1-855-621-6262
Peel Mutual Insurance 1-800-268-3069
Premier Group of Companies 1-604-669-9662
Royal & SunAlliance (Facility Association) 1-800-319-9993
Travelers Insurance 1-800-661-5522
Zurich Canada Insurance 1-866-345-3454

Privacy Policy